The Top Team of Sports Handicappers in the Industry lives by the motto "Winning is a Habit and not a luxury.


Special For Sunday, September 9, 2018. 799.99. Through 2019 Super Bowl in February . (All Sports included).

Late Breaking NCAA Football, NFL, And Major League Baseball Selections are Cashing in at a feverish rate.


SIGN UP AND WIN BIG NOW


We are 23-9-5 Our last 37 MLB Late Breaking Information Plays.

Friend's Charliessports.com is the talk of an ever growing Sports Betting community.

The best value in the industry is SUNDAY'S LATE BREAKING NFL PLAY FOR 100.00. PURCHASE AND GET OUR 500-STAR NFL (3-0) TERRIFIC TOTAL LOVERS TRIPLE LOCK FREE

************************************************** ********************************
Join Now


Saturday, September 8, Late Breaking NCAA Football Play A Push on Nebraska at Colorado Over 61 Points.

Friday, September 7, Late Breaking Play Wins on Phillies at Mets Under 7 And A Half Runs.

Thursday, September 6, We Pass on Late Breaking Play.

Wednesday, September 5 Late Breaking MLB Play Misses on Cubs at Milwaukee Under 9 Runs.

Tuesday, September 4, Late Breaking MLB Play Misses on Dodgers at Mets Under 8 runs.

Monday, September 3, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Kansas City at Cleveland Under 9 Runs.

Sunday, September 2, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Milwaukee at Washington Over 9 And A Half Runs.

Saturday, September 1, Late Breaking NCAA Football Play Misses on SMU at North Texas Over 70-Points.

Friday, August 31, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Seattle at Oakland Over 8 And A Half Runs.

Thursday, August 30, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Angels at Houston Over 7 And A Half Runs.

Wednesday, August 29, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Minnesota at Cleveland Under 10 Runs.

Tuesday, August 28, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Milwaukee at Cincinnati Over 9 Runs.

Monday, August 27, We Pass on Late Breaking MLB Play.

Sunday, August 26, Late Breaking MLB Play misses on San Diego at Dodgers Under 8 Runs.

Saturday, August 25, Late Breaking MLB Play misses on Oakland at Minnesota Over 9 And A Half Runs.

Friday, August 24, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on White Sox at Detroit Over 8 Runs.

Thursday, August 23, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Oakland at Minnesota Over 9 Runs.

Wednesday, August 22, Late Breaking MLB Play Misses on Kansas City at Tampa Bay Under 7 And A Half Runs.

Tuesday, August 21, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on St.Louis at Dodgers Under 8 And A Half Points.

Monday, August 20, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Cincinnati at Milwaukee Under 8 And A Half Runs.

Sunday, August 19, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Houston-150.

Saturday, August 18, Late Breaking MLB Play misses on Arizona at San Diego Under 8 Runs.

Friday, August 17, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Houston at Oakland Under 8 Runs.

Thursday, August 16, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Cubs at Pittsburgh Under 8 And A Half Runs.

Wednesday, August 15, Late Breaking MLB Wins on Boston at Philadelphia Over 8 And A Half Runs.

Tuesday, August 14, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Seattle at Oakland Under 7 And A Half Runs.

Monday, August 13, Late Breaking MLB Play a Push on San Francisco at Dodgers Under 7 Runs.

Sunday, August 12, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Pittsburgh at San Francisco Under 7 And A Half Runs.

Saturday, August 11, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Dodgers at Colorado Under 11 Runs.

Friday, August 10, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on St.Louis at Kansas City Under 9 And A Half Runs.

Thursday, August 9, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Seattle at Houston Over 6 And A Half Runs.

Wednesday, August 8, Late Breaking MLB Play misses on Baltimore at Tampa Bay Under 8 Runs.

Tuesday, August 7, Late Breaking MLB Play Wins on Minnesota at Cleveland Under 8 And A Half Runs.

************************************************** ********************************

***OUR LATE BREAKING MLB PLAYS ARE A STEAL FOR 100.00. Purchase and get Sunday's (3-0) Terrific Total Lovers 500* NFL Triple Lock Free***


NFL Free Play For Sunday, September 9, 2018.
1:00 PM EST. 49ers+7 Points.

Our staff strives hard to bring you the latest betting strategies with lots of time dedicated to research.

We are committed to provide you the best picks and tips
Our website is a treasure trove of all sorts of information on the sports you love.

We give you tips so that your chances of winning are significantly higher.