PDA

View Full Version : Pinnacle ERROR



SamENole
07-01-2004, 10:04 PM
I have been a member of pinnacle sports for like 6 months with no problems. I have (had) about $2600 in my account today, and made a few bets of $30-50 nowhere close to my whole account. I log on today and I have $79!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am freaked out cause $2500 has mysteriously disappeared. I DID NOT CASH OUT and I went back to my history and made absolutely sure I didnt make a huge bet by accident (which I didnt).... PLEASE HELP ME I AM PANICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IS ANYONE ELSE HAVING ANY PROBLEMS??????????????????

wayne1218
07-01-2004, 10:06 PM
I just emailed them with the same problem. My account says i only have $2 :eek: :eek: :angryfire

SamENole
07-01-2004, 10:09 PM
Phew, that is reassuring that I am not the only one. I had a virus on my computer yesterday and was praying that it wasn't related. I pray that they will get this straightened out I am freaking out.

SamENole
07-01-2004, 10:15 PM
I just got an email back from pinnacle...

Dear Pinnacle Sports client,

Our IT Department is currently looking into this matter.

We will contact you as soon as we have an update.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Best regards,

Customer Service Department
Pinnacle Sports

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They better get this straightened out in a hurry or I am going to take my business elsewhere.

wayne1218
07-01-2004, 10:20 PM
I received the same email :rolleyes:

PGHBuck
07-01-2004, 10:35 PM
Same problem here. I noticed my account went down to $2 around 9:20pm or so. Also recieved the same email that they were looking into it.

wayne1218
07-01-2004, 10:50 PM
Mine is fixed! :D

surveyor
07-01-2004, 11:00 PM
Mine is back to normal! That is the only thing that sucks about pinnacle is you can only contact them by e-mail unless you want to pay for a international call and the fact you cannot parlay ML'S.
Otherwise super book!
GL:cool:

Ripped71
07-01-2004, 11:55 PM
Can you place wagers over the phone with Pinnacle or is it just the Internet?

Luv2Play2
07-02-2004, 12:05 AM
that sucs

BettorsChat
07-02-2004, 02:28 AM
Originally posted by Ripped71
Can you place wagers over the phone with Pinnacle or is it just the Internet?

Internet

surveyor
07-03-2004, 12:19 PM
I should clarify. You can parlay most ml's in MLB but will not let you do high nba and cbb lines. Do like the reduced juice. Amost always lower than most books. When making over 300 mlb bets over the season adds up to a nice chunk of change!
GL

4realyo
07-03-2004, 12:30 PM
Same thing happened to me Fri night but it was fixed by Sat morning.